Members | Residents | Students | Patients | Find a Family Physician | Advertise
 
 
   
Staff Directory

Pennsylvania Academy of Family Physicians and Foundation
2704 Commerce Drive, Suite A
Harrisburg, PA 17110

voice: (717) 564-5365
toll-free: (800) 648-5623
fax: (717) 564-4235
email: info@pafp.com

Organizational chart (as of 6/2016)

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT, CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

John S. Jordan, CAE
jjordan@pafp.com
(direct) 717-439-4940

LEGAL COUNSEL
Charles I. Artz, Esq.
cia@artzhealthlaw.com
717-238-9905

STAFF DIRECTORY

Brent Ennis, Deputy Executive Vice President
bennis@pafp.com
(direct) 717-979-9525

Lindsey Killian, Director of Education
lkillian@pafp.com
(direct) 717-395-7557

Janine Owen, Chief Education Officer
jowen@pafp.com
(direct) 717-418-0398

Bryan Peach, Director of Media and Public Relations
bpeach@pafp.com
(direct) 717-395-0048

Karen Runyeon, Chief Financial Officer
krunyeon@pafp.com
(direct) 717-571-8999

Molly Talley, Director of Resident and Student Initiatives
mtalley@pafp.com
(direct) 717-395-3883

Michael Zigmund, Chief Communications Officer
mzigmund@pafp.com
(direct) 717-395-5780


About Us
PAFP Leadership
PAFP Policies
PAFP Foundation
Staff Directory
What Is Family Medicine?
Keystone Physician Magazine
 


Member Update Form
Members Only
Patients
Press Room
Residents
Students
 

Corporate Development Council
Corporate/Foundation Giving
Individual Giving
Pledge Form
Support Opportunities
 

AAFP State Chapters Directory
American Academy of Family Physicians
American Board of Family Medicine
Future of Family Medicine Project
Health Information for Patients
 

© Copyright 2011-2016, Pennsylvania Academy of Family Physicians and Foundation. All rights are reserved.
2704 Commerce Drive, Harrisburg, PA 17110
Toll Free: (800) 648-5623 Phone: (717) 564-5365 Fax: (717) 564-4235

Terms of Use |  Privacy Policy