

UPDATED MARCH 2020

PAFP OFFICERS

President
Tracey Conti, MD

President-Elect
Tiffany Leonard, MD

Foundation President
Tiffany Leonard, MD

PAFP & Foundation Treasurer Thiri Bickel, MD Board Chair, Immediate Past President Mary Stock Keister, MD

Executive Vice-President Brent Ennis

PAFP BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Susan Fidler, MD

Jason Woloski, MD

Jeanne Spencer, MD

Jeffrey Zlotnick, MD

Drew Keister, MD

Resident Representative TBA Student Representative TBA

DELEGATES TO THE AAFP CONGRESS OF DELEGATES

Bradley Fox, MD

Madalyn Schaefgen, MD

ALTERNATIVE DELEGATES TO THE AAFP CONGRESS OF DELEGATES

Nicole Davis, MD

Kevin Wong, MD