GOVERNANCE & LEADERSHIP COMMITTEE

Doug Spotts, MD, Chair Leadership Slate for 2018– 2019

President-Elect (one year)

Mary Stock Keister, MD Tracey Conti, MD

Treasurer (two years)

Chris Lupold, MD

Director-At-Large

James Joseph, MD

Director-At-Large

Jeffrey Zlotnick, MD

Program Directors & Medical School Chairs (two years)

Selected by Assembly

AAFP Delegate

Madalyn Schaefgen, MD

AAFP Alternate Delegate

Kevin Wong, MD

Foundation President (one year)

Tiffany Leonard, MD

Resident Representative

Selected by Assembly

Student Representative

Selected by Assembly