PENNSYLVANIA ACADEMY OF FAMILY PHYSICIANS COMMITTEES 2020-2021

GOVERNANCE & LEADERSHIP COMMITTEE

Rory Tucker, MD (Chair) Theresa Metanchuk, DO (Vice Chair) Renee Allenbaugh, MD Heather Beauparlant, DO Susan Fidler, MD Doug Spotts, MD Tiffany Leonard, MD Jason Woloski, MD (Resident Board Representative) (Student Board Representative) Brent Ennis, Staff

CONTINUING PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Michael Gaudiose, MD, (Chair) John H. Surry, MD, (Vice Chair) Ken Bertka, MD Maya Bass, MD Donald Beckstead, MD Samidha Bhat, MD, MBA-H Harry Haus, MD Tim Heilmann, MD Sukhjeet Kamboj, MD Madhu Menon, MD Abdul Waheed, MD Scott McCracken, MD Kathleen Sweeney, DO Jeffrey Zlotnick, MD Tim Pelkowski, MD (2 – Residents) (2 – Students) Janine Owen, Staff

GOVERNMENTAL & PRACTICE ADVOCACY COMMITTEE

Manasa Irwin, MD (Chair) Perry Meadows, MD (Vice Chair) Andrew Lutzkanin, MD (Vice Chair) Susan Fidler, MD Jason Keiner, DO Amy Lachewitz, MD Madalyn Schaefgen, MD LeeAnn, Tanaka, DO Brad Gray, DO Bradley P. Fox, MD Jeanne Spencer, MD James Joseph, MD Kelley Vandergrift, DO Hans Zuckerman, DO Michele Zawora, MD Paul Doghramji, MD (2- Residents) (2- Student) Jennifer Reis, Staff

RESIDENT & STUDENT AFFAIRS COMMITTEE

(Pending Applicants; Drs. Berta, Cohen, Darby, Hartman and Wang) Maya Bass, MD (Chair) Drew Keister, MD Stacy Robert, MD Gregory Dobash, MD Daniel Schlegel, MD Victor Catania, MD Tracey Conti, MD Karl Clebak, MD Alyssa D'Addezio, MD (Resident Chair) Cindy Ciccotelli (Student Chair) Katie Shoemaker (Student Delegate) Kayley Swope, MD (Resident Delegate) Ryan Fischer (Alternate Student Delegate) Derek Maloney, MD (Resident Alt. Delegate) Mike Haines, MD (Resident) Adib Rushtin, MD (Resident) Amelia Mackarey (Student) Yang Dia (Student) Molly Talley, Staff

2019-2020 PAFPPAC Board Members

Bradley P. Fox, MD, Chair Theresa Metanchuk, DO Vice Chair Ted C. Schaffer, MD Kevin Wong, MD Madalyn Schaefgen, MD Jason R. Woloski, MD Mike Baxter, MD (Resident Board Representative) (Student Board Representative) (Student Board Representative) Tracey Conti, MD (Ex-Officio, President) Tiffany Leonard, MD (Ex-Officio, Pres.-elect) Brent Ennis (Ex-Officio, PAFP EVP) Jennifer Reis, Staff (Treasurer) Karen Runyeon, Staff (Assistant Treasurer)