Leadership Slate for 2019 – 2020

President-Elect Tracey Conti, MD

<u>Director-At-Large</u> Susan Fidler, MD Roy Renee, MD Jason Woloski, MD

AAFP Delegate

Michele Zawora, MD Brad Fox, MD

AAFP Alternate Delegate

Nicole Davis, MD Andrew Lutzkanin, MD Douglas Spotts, MD

<u>Foundation President</u> Tiffany Leonard, MD Theresa Metanchuk, MD